[ Where find Us ]

Modena

Gater Expo

Tokio

Jitac European Textile Fair

Paris

Premiere Vision

Munich

Fabric Start

[ About ]

GIOLICA srl, starts in 2008 from an idea of LORENZO MARINI, FRANCO LAY and NICOLA GUARDUCCI.

Their ambitious plan is to create a company that could be leader in the manufacture and sale of PATTERNED fabric, meant for the medium-high segment of the market. The force of this company’s fashion offer, together with the care for the customer and service efficiency, soon turned GIOLICA into a well-known BRAND, both in its country and worldwide. Its headquarter is in PRATO, the heart of the excellence of the textile industry in the world. Thanks to a well-established net of suppliers and contractors, this company can really stand by its business philosophy.

Giolica is CREATIVITY: creating new handicrafts with contemporary materials, where tradition and innovation, aesthetics and functionality are the DNA of the fabric itself.

Giolica is COLOR.

Giolica is FUN: playing with yarns and colors, finding the right balance between weights and structures.

Giolica is EXPERIMENTATION: developing new production techniques that makes possible to combine the industrial and the handicraft processes, respecting both the stylistic demands and the environmental needs.

Giolica is MADE IN PRATO.

Lorenzo Marini


Presidente consiglio di amministrazione
Finanza & Produzione
lorenzo@giolica.it

Nicola Guarducci


Membro consiglio di amministrazione
Designer
nicola@giolica.it

Franco Lay


Membro consiglio di amministrazione
Sales manager
franco@giolica.it

Gabriele


Amministrazione
gabriele@giolica.it

Manuele


Sales
picture to follow
manuele@giolica.it

Silvia


Backoffice
silvia@giolica.it

Brunella


Backoffice
p.brunella@giolica.it

Massimiliano


ufficio tecnico campionario

Simone


ufficio tecnico produzione

Massimo


Designer linea GLaM
massimo@giolica.it

Emanuela


campionario
picture to follow

Fabio


Magazzino
picture to follow

Stefano


Magazzino

Cristina


controllo tessuti

Paola


Campionario
picture to follow

Jessica


Controllo tessuti
picture to follow

[ 10 YEARS TOGETHER ]

[ Contacts ]

Giolica S.r.l. Via delle Fonti, 428 - 59100 Prato ITALY

SALES

Franco Lay: franco@giolica.it
Brunella Puggelli: p.brunella@giolica.it
Silvia Rosati: silvia@giolica.it

PRODUCTION DEPT

Lorenzo Marini:
lorenzo@giolica.it

COLLECTION DESIGNER

Nicola Guarducci:
nicola@giolica.it

ADMINISTRATION DEPT

Gabriele Bonacchi:
gabriele@giolica.it